self portrait with bass clarinet

Studio Credits during 2013-2014 include Ansel Collins, Dennis Alcapone, Black Slate, Takatsuna Mukai, Yazid Fentazi, Badji Bahri, The Blackstones, Matic Horns, Eugene Paul, Winston Reedy, Mikey Brooks, Empress1, Patrick Tenyue, George Peguero, Barry Dread, Delroy Pinnock, Ozi Ozaa, Ossie Thomas, Mafia and Fluxy, Carroll Thompson.......

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player